Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lane smyth

lane smyth

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lane smyth
"He is extremely thorough and will listen to your needs and wants. He’ll provide you with recommendations and help prioritize to keep costs within your budget. You never feel Ike your being sold something, he and his team will have honest conversations about the best coverage for your specific situation."
Profile photo of Brandi Harris

Brandi Harris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Harris
"The most friendly and knowledgeable agent. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Betzey De La Paz

Betzey De La Paz

November 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Betzey De La Paz
"I’d like to start by giving Margaret a shout out. When she would call me or I could call her it was always a pleasant experience. I wish I was able to communicate with her for the duration of my vehicle insurance. With that being said, my poor star rating is due to other employees such as Alicia who was completely rude and hung up on me as soon as I told her I wanted to cancel my policy. She did not let me ask other questions, which I had. In addition, there was another time where an employee said she would call me back that same day, but never did. I called her back a week later to remind her and she immediately asked me if I was going to scream at her like other customers have. I am not one to scream at anyone, let alone customer service representatives. For some reason there was an attitude during the entire call while I was the one who was patient and kind. I understand sometimes you may experience rude customers, but you have to remember not everyone is like that. The reason I left State Farm is because Progressive offered a better deal (Alicia did not try to offer a better deal, nor did she ask with who I was going with.)"
Profile photo of Trevis Close

Trevis Close

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevis Close
"UPDATE 7/14/23: I have been working with Mike now for several years. Mike and his team is TOP SHELF. Recently I had a problem and he jumped right in and got it done. If you want the personal touch of someone representing you, he is your guy. He is honest and stands by his word. We all need more of Mike's in the Insurance biasness. Give Mike a call to see how he can help. Best Insurance company I have ever worked with. Professional, fair and willing to help. Mike has put together a solid team, that looks after you and treats you as family. Definitely give them an opportunity to serve you, this office has raised the bar!!!"
Profile photo of David Leal

David Leal

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Leal
"Great work by Elena! Very knowledgeable and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Matthew Hofman

Matthew Hofman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hofman
"Jewell and Mike were amazing to work with! When San Antonio froze over and our apartment was completely flooded, State Farm saved the day!"
Profile photo of Jethzi Kuker

Jethzi Kuker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jethzi Kuker
"I was shocked by the amount of help I received with a simple phone call. I really do appreciate the help that Elena Martinez provided."
Profile photo of Brooke Howard

Brooke Howard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Howard
"I have always stuck with State Farm no matter where I live, but Mike has made it an absolute pleasure to have all my insurance needs met in San Antonio with State Farm yet again. His staff is always pleasant, and they always get things done fast, and with a smile."
Profile photo of Melissa Patterson

Melissa Patterson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Patterson
"Our family has been insured with State Farm for years. Upon relocating to Boerne, we moved our policies to Mike's office. Mike and his team are extremely professional and helpful, and go out of their way to help us navigate insurance questions, policies, and claims. We are thankful we made the switch to Mike! We highly recommend you make the switch too!"
Profile photo of J J Murphy

J J Murphy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J J Murphy
"Excellent State Farm Agent with competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Tallmon

Brenda Tallmon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tallmon
"I have been with this office for years and would never consider moving to another agent or insurance group. I insure both my home and car with them. They are always ready, willing, and more than able to help with anything that comes up. They are always friendly and upbeat. There was not one glitch when Mike Boespflup took over the office from Joe Trevino and Mike even drove out to the Boerne area to personally visit with me at that time. And…….Jewell is definitely a jewel. I truly cannot say enough good about this office."
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

November 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Took 5 days to get our policy to us, refused to send it sooner despite them saying they had it done already. Nearly caused me to be unable to move and have to sleep in my car for 2 days. Just use lemonade instead, much cheaper and offers same day policies."
Profile photo of Armando Gonzalez

Armando Gonzalez

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Gonzalez
"Outstanding service. Agent and staff never miss a beat."
Profile photo of Cristobal Perez

Cristobal Perez

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristobal Perez
"Elena provided above and beyond service. She exceeded my expectations and made me aware of all my options. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Amy S.

Amy S.

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy S.
"Jewell is always so helpful in getting insurance quotes for my family. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there," is very true. I am thankful to get insurance from this awesome team."
Profile photo of Karen Williams

Karen Williams

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Williams
"Jewell always provides great service - finds the solutions to problems - and follows up promptly and courteously! She s great! A great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sean C

Sean C

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean C
"Mike Boesflug's office staff (especially Jewel) have always been extremely helpful and accommodating each and every time I have called or stopped by for advice or assistance on my home and auto insurance coverage. Mike and his team are a big part of the reason that I have remained with State Farm for the last 20 years and plan to continue my coverage with for the decades to come."
Profile photo of Derrick Peter Devadoss

Derrick Peter Devadoss

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Peter Devadoss
"Was lookin for good insurance and found these people. They were very straight forward and helped me get the best insurance package. Would recommend their service."
Profile photo of Antonio Siller

Antonio Siller

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Siller
"The success of any corporation is the result of the core staff that support direct customer relations and the leadership the leads by example. I've been with Statefarm over 40 years and every time coverage need arose Mike Boespflug's office has been instrumental in achieving a timely, professional and cost effective result. In uncertain times it's great to know who you can trust; specifically professionals like Jewell and Margaret....Always above and beyond. Thank you"
Profile photo of Martin Rendon

Martin Rendon

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Rendon
"Customer service is excellent!! Always available to answer questions, and provide fast service when needed."
Profile photo of Michelle Huerta

Michelle Huerta

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Huerta
"I love everything about this company. I'm a long time customer and there have been a lot of recent events that have warranted me contacting State Farm numerous times and Jewell McAfee has always been prompt and professional when taking care of our needs. She's a lifesaver!!!"
Profile photo of laura leblanc

laura leblanc

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by laura leblanc
"We have multiple residential and commercial properties that are insured with State Farm. They offer great coverage for a reasonable price. In addition, the staff at Mike Boespflug's office is wonderful. They respond quickly to emails and are easy to contact via phone when needed. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Minerva Revilla

Minerva Revilla

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Minerva Revilla
"Miss Elena is very experienced and very professional answered all my questions and will definitely recommend my family and friends to her. Keep up the good work and god bless."
Profile photo of Robert Gonzales

Robert Gonzales

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gonzales
"There are State Farm agents everywhere but none have Elena in their office. She is knowledgeable, professional and wonderful to work with. She has been very helpful to me and my family. If you need insurance, go with the only State Farm office that has Elena working in it, you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Carla Evans

Carla Evans

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Evans
"Elena and jewel are very helpful and caring about what’s best for your families needs very understanding thanks for caring so much for my family"